Union Territories CM Governors 2022

CM & Governors of Indian Union Territories: Here, You can check out the name of Chief Minister (CM), Lt. Governors & Administrator of Various Union Territories.

CM & Governors of Indian Union Territories

Follow Us On Facebook

Join Whatsapp Group

Join Telegram Group

Follow us on Koo

CM & Governors of Indian Union Territories: (Latest Updated on 27 June 2022)

Union TerritoryLt. Governors & AdministratorCM
Andaman & Nicobar IslandAdmiral D K Joshi (Lieutenant Governor) –
ChandigarhShri Banwarilal Purohit (Administrator) –
Dadra & Nagar Haveli & Daman & DiuShri Praful Patel (Administrator) –
DelhiShri Vinai Kumar Saxena (Lieutenant Governor)Arvind Kejriwal
Jammu & KashmirShri Manoj Sinha (Lieutenant Governor) –
LakshadweepShri Praful Patel (Administrator) –
PuducherryDr. Tamilisai Soundararajan (Addl. Charge) (Lieutenant Governor)N. Rangaswamy
LadakhShri Radha Krishna Mathur (Lieutenant Governor) –

You might be interested in Other Articles:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top